Logo

Franz Joseph Dölger-Institut

zur Erforschung der Spätantike

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Direktor
Prof. Dr. Georg Schöllgen Tel. +49 228 736171 g.schoellgen@uni-bonn.de
Wissenschaftliche Angestellte
Dr. Anja Busch Tel. +49 228 736175 a.busch@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Theresa Dockter (geb. Nesselrath) Tel. +49 228 7362311 theresa.nesselrath@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Elisabet Enß Tel. +49 228 736176 elisabet.enss@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Susanne Heydasch-Lehmann Tel. +49 228 736176 heydasch-lehmann@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Christine Mühlenkamp Tel. +49 228 736174 cmkamp@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Mechthild Siede Tel. +49 228 736175 msie@uni-bonn.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Francesco Zanella Tel. +49 228 736180 zanella@uni-bonn.de
Sekretariat
Eberhard Orzekowsky Tel. +49 228 736170 e.orzekowsky@uni-bonn.de
Martina Thieser Tel. +49 228 736172 mthieser@uni-bonn.de
Redaktion RAC Tel. +49 228 736177
Patrick Kremser
Sebastian Lüke
Sabrina Tatz Tel. +49 228 736177 statz@uni-bonn.de
Victor Weilemann
Redaktion JbAC Tel. +49 228 736178
Gerhard Rexin Tel. +49 228 736178 gerhard.rexin@uni-bonn.de
Sabrina Tatz Tel. +49 228 736177 statz@uni-bonn.de
Bibliothek Tel. +49 228 736179 doelger.bibliothek@uni-bonn.de
Sebastian Lüke
Dr. Christine Mühlenkamp Tel. +49 228 736174 cmkamp@uni-bonn.de
Homepage
Hergen Finke
Jan Orzekowsky jan.orzekowsky@uni-bonn.de
Netzwerk- und Systemadministration
Hergen Finke
Jan Orzekowsky jan.orzekowsky@uni-bonn.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Christian Hornung Tel. +49 228 736173 christian.hornung(a)uni-bonn.de